RSS

Vote for Blazing Cannons in the Sportskeeda Blogger Awards

26 Jan

It gives me immense pleasure to announce that Blazing Cannons has been nominated for the Sportskeeda Blogger Awards!

Sportskeeda is one of the world’s fastest growing sports websites, and one of India’s largest sports websites, and naturally I am honored to be nominated.

It would mean a great deal to me, if you, my esteemed reader, feel that I am deserving of the award. In fact, it would mean a great deal to me and this blog, if I do win it! If you do, then click on the image below, or click the following link.

Sportskeeda Blogger Awards-Final Nominations for Football

Select the option ‘Blazing Cannons’, under the category Best Club Fan Site, and hit submit! 😀

badge3_opt-1218650

Keep the votes pouring in, cannonheads!

Jai Arsenal 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 26, 2013 in General

 

2 responses to “Vote for Blazing Cannons in the Sportskeeda Blogger Awards

  1. enigma106

    January 26, 2013 at 2:41 AM

    Just voted for you. I hope you win mate. Cheers

     

Blast away your thoughts!

 
